Anyone for an online colab? (I'm a drummer)

Discussion in 'Musician Classifieds' started by blastBeat47, Jun 21, 2019.

1. blastBeat47

blastBeat47 SS.org Regular

Hi all,

Since I've become 'band-less' recently and is very hard to find guitarists around here that are into what I like, I'm looking for people that want to collaborate with a drummer on some of the following styles: djent, deathcore or any other variation of modern metal.

I've been playing for 15+ years in bands and what not and I also have formal training as a musician (not that it matters that much). Looking for people that can record good sounding tracks for me to be a part of. If we end up making something good, I wouldn't mind if things escalated to a video colab or an online release of some sort.

Message me if interested and I can send you videos and tunes of past project and bands I've been in.

2. WhiteLightOfDeath

WhiteLightOfDeath Hidden Sword

Please send me some stuff...PMed you
    I’m in the same boat, I’m a lead guitarist (pianist and singer)

3. Westdog666

Westdog666 True Djentleman

Hey blastbeat47,

I’m a guitarist into all sorts of styles.

Here’s a recent collab I did with another guitarist

Let me know if you want to do a video together!?!

4. Westdog666

Westdog666 True Djentleman

By the way I’m the long haired Ibanez dude doing the solos lol

5. alessandroarzilli

alessandroarzilli SS.org Regular

If it's an online collab, then I'm in. If not, sorry.

6. Kat Evans

Kat Evans SS.org Regular

If it leads to the formation of a main source of income money making recording and touring band are you available?

7. Christopher Har V

Christopher Har V Real name: Max Prog

I'd like to have a real drummer collab with me! Haha, here is a sample of what I offer as a guitarist:

8. Merrekof

Merrekof SS.org Regular

I'm mainly a bassplayer, band-less since a couple of months.

An online collab would be cool. Don't have anything online to show, though..

9. Kat Evans