Superior Drummer 2.0 Groove Library?

Discussion in 'Recording Studio' started by mickytee, Oct 11, 2010.

  1. mickytee

    mickytee SS.org Regular

    Messages:
    388
    Likes Received:
    147
    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2006
    Location:
    ???
    i've just upgraded from ezdrummer dfh to superior drummer 2.0 (DAW: logic 9).
    its been great so far, however i cant seem to find one my all time favourite features from ezdrummer: the groove library!

    at the moment, my superior drummer 2.0 interface looks like this:
    [​IMG]

    how do i setup/enable the groove library option on my interface, so it looks like this?:
    [​IMG]

    do i have to install any updates or purchase any additional packs?

    any help would be greatly appreciated!
    thanks :D
     
  2. manana

    manana SS.org Regular

    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    48
    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2009
    Location:
    .
    the 2.2.2 update adds it. The library is in a seperate program unless you update.
     
    mickytee likes this.
  3. mickytee

    mickytee SS.org Regular

    Messages:
    388
    Likes Received:
    147
    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2006
    Location:
    ???
    ah sweet! i'l update it now then

    what program will i need if i dont update it?
     
  4. manana

    manana SS.org Regular

    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    48
    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2009
    Location:
    .
    ezplayer pro. I believe it comes free with S2.0 but its included in 2.2.2
     
  5. JKM777

    JKM777 SS.org Regular

    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    45
    Joined:
    May 23, 2013
    Location:
    Rye, England
    nnn
     
    Last edited: Nov 26, 2013
  6. darrenk

    darrenk SynthAxer

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2006
    Location:
    Virginia Beach
    I have the same problem. Did you ever figure out how to update this?
     

Share This Page