Looping on the Boss Gt-8

Discussion in 'Gear Reviews' started by guitarlover52, Nov 21, 2007.

  1. guitarlover52

    guitarlover52 SS.org Regular

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Location:
    Cedar Rapids, IA
    Hi, i heard that you can loop the gt-8, not the effects look but like a jammer man type thing, does anyone know how to do this?
     
  2. Zepp88

    Zepp88 Arktanian Diplomat Contributor

    Messages:
    22,540
    Likes Received:
    833
    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2007
    Location:
    A Technological Deadzone
    Why did you post this as a review? :scratch:
     
  3. ohio_eric

    ohio_eric Contributor

    Messages:
    9,224
    Likes Received:
    1,225
    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2006
    Location:
    Ohio
    I have a GT-8 and it has no loop effect.
     
  4. Toshiro

    Toshiro .... Contributor

    Messages:
    6,345
    Likes Received:
    394
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2004
    Location:
    Daytona Beach, FL
    Closest you'll get is to use a really long delay and use the "hold" function.
     
  5. darren

    darren Decibel Guitars Forum MVP

    Messages:
    13,115
    Likes Received:
    1,383
    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2004
    Location:
    Greater Toronto Area, Canada
  6. Toshiro

    Toshiro .... Contributor

    Messages:
    6,345
    Likes Received:
    394
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2004
    Location:
    Daytona Beach, FL

Share This Page