Forza Motorsport 3

Discussion in 'Computers, Electronics, IT & Gaming' started by hufschmid, Nov 3, 2009.

1. hufschmid

hufschmid Banned

Holy!!!!!! :eek::eek::eek:

Talking about photorealism, this is fucking insane!

2. Elysian

Elysian Banned

I started playing it last night. It's fucking epic. I played until 12:30am, and then, I played before I went to work this morning too. I'm gonna play when I get home as well :lol: I'm hooked already.

3. hufschmid

hufschmid Banned

I'm jaelous!!! Now I have GAS because of you :scream:

4. matty2fatty

matty2fatty SS.org Regular

whoa, looks like I'm stopping by the video store on my way home tonight. I played Forza 2 until it killed my xbox

5. AvantGuardian

AvantGuardian Orange Vigilante

Forza 2 was awesome, this looks INSANE! Too many good games coming out now, not enough time to play them.

6. Zak1233

Zak1233 ペヤングマン

I managed to get this 2 days before it was released due to play.com breaking the street release date :lol: I played this non stop the first few days I got it, it's amazing how realistic games are these days, god knows what games will be like in the next 10 years!

7. thesimo

thesimo SS.org Regular

such an awesome game, so realistic. Problem is I'm not getting anywhere in the career cuz i just keep doing free races trying out all the cars and dicking about :D

8. sakeido

sakeido <b><font color="#E5BC84">Is a Pastafarian</font></

I am playing the shit out of this game. The Ferrari F40 is the sickest car of all time.
    Three play sessions over the past three days = level 21 :lol:

9. GazPots

GazPots Is A Complete Idiot.

I've been playing this for the past 2 weeks. Its really epic.

I turn all the hud off, and stick to the cockpit camera with manual gears+clutch. Totally amazing when you get it perfect. Although i will say you level up FAR too fast compared to forza 2. I'm sitting at almost level 44 now with 6 to go. :(