homepage   sevenstring guitars   sevenstring registry   subscription   spy 
Sevenstring.org - The Seven String Guitar Authority
Go Back   SevenString.org > General Discussion > Off-Topic
LIKE SS.org on Facebook FOLLOW SS.org on Twitter

Off-Topic All non guitar/music related discussion here. Keep things work-safe.

Closed Thread

Old 09-04-2011, 04:19 PM   #1
jkguitar
ss.org Regular

Feedback Score: 1 reviews
Soulja Boy " F* the US troops.. "

I'm a soldier in the US army currently deployed in Afghanistan.

True feelings come out in his song Let's Be Real. This illiterate rapper who can't even speak proper english does not even deserve to utter the word troops.

F— the FBI and the Army troops
Fighting for what?
B—-, be your own man
I’ll be flying through the clouds

... With green like I’m Peter Pan

Words of an ignorant rapper named Soulja Boy.

We are fighting for the right that allows you to live in this country freely while you conduct yourself as an unappreciated, ignorant, and belligerent person.

"Everyone should of known you were a joke after Crank That. "

Help support our cause and join this Anti- 'Soulja Boy' group that my friend started.

Troops Against Soulja Boy

Old 09-04-2011, 04:30 PM   #2
shredguitar7
SS.org Regular

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
You let people bother you to much man. Focus on your task at hand instead of some ignorant .....

Once more into the fray
Into the last good fight i'll ever know
Live and die on this day
Live and die on this day
Old 09-04-2011, 04:33 PM   #3
groph
surrounded by chairs

Old 09-04-2011, 04:49 PM   #4
Hemi-Powered Drone
Dragonblade629

Though I don't support the wars for multiple reasons, I do believe that you guys aren't resposible for this, and have not really done anything wrong. The thing is, though, he can say what ever he damn well pleases to. Just don't even waste your time on this, it absolutely will not do anything because of a little thing called free speech.