homepage   sevenstring guitars   sevenstring registry   subscription   spy 
Sevenstring.org - The Seven String Guitar Authority
Go Back   SevenString.org > General Discussion > Off-Topic
LIKE SS.org on Facebook FOLLOW SS.org on Twitter
Off-Topic All non guitar/music related discussion here. Keep things work-safe.

Closed Thread

Old 08-11-2011, 09:39 AM   #1
Adversor
El Borracho X

Feedback Score: 33 reviews
Angry Atheist Monologue (Bad Boy Bubby)

This is my first time opening a thread in this section so please excuse me if it isn't the right place for this.

I took the liberty to translate this monologue from the movie Bad Boy Bubby to Spanish. It contains a powerful message that will surely put your mind to think. Religious people will hate this video but it is not my intention to insult anyone with this. It is just a part from this movie that has been in my head since the first time I watched it and I just want to share it with all of you guys.

Enjoy...