homepage   sevenstring guitars   sevenstring registry   subscription   spy 
Sevenstring.org - The Seven String Guitar Authority
Go Back   SevenString.org > General Discussion > Computers, Electronics, IT & Gaming
LIKE SS.org on Facebook FOLLOW SS.org on Twitter
Computers, Electronics, IT & Gaming Tech support, gaming, gadgets, electronics and general computer discussion here.

Old 11-03-2009, 01:36 PM   #1
hufschmid
Banned

Feedback Score: 1 reviews
Arrow Forza Motorsport 3

Holy!!!!!!

Talking about photorealism, this is ....ing insane!

hufschmid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 01:42 PM   #2
Elysian
Banned

Feedback Score: 22 reviews
I started playing it last night. It's ....ing epic. I played until 12:30am, and then, I played before I went to work this morning too. I'm gonna play when I get home as well I'm hooked already.
Elysian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 01:43 PM   #3
hufschmid
Banned

I'm jaelous!!! Now I have GAS because of you
Old 11-03-2009, 01:47 PM   #4
matty2fatty
SS.org Regular

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
whoa, looks like I'm stopping by the video store on my way home tonight. I played Forza 2 until it killed my xbox
matty2fatty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 02:10 PM   #5
AvantGuardian
Orange Vigilante

Feedback Score: 10 reviews
Forza 2 was awesome, this looks INSANE! Too many good games coming out now, not enough time to play them.

Metameric - "Sneaky prog rock" straight outta Seattle
(Our EP is now streaming for free!):
www.facebook.com/metamericband

www.twitter.com/metamericband

www.reverbnation.com/metameric
AvantGuardian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 03:36 PM   #6
Zak1233
ペヤングマン

I managed to get this 2 days before it was released due to play.com breaking the street release date I played this non stop the first few days I got it, it's amazing how realistic games are these days, god knows what games will be like in the next 10 years!
Zak1233 is offline   Reply With Quote