homepage   sevenstring guitars   sevenstring registry   photo gallery   subscription   spy 
Sevenstring.org - The Seven String Guitar Authority
Go Back   SevenString.org > Music Discussion > Recording Studio
LIKE SS.org on Facebook FOLLOW SS.org on Twitter

Recording Studio Discussion on everything recording based, such as mixing, mastering, mics, monitors and other gear.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 05-07-2010, 06:19 PM   #1
ss.org Regular

Sin3rgy will become famous soon enough
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Question Judge my clean VOX plz kthx

Hey guys. i'm a little new to recording and singing, well new and a little rusty. I started singing but am sort of still figuring it out.

I can't tell if my voice is decent or if I have annoying nasally pitches that I can't realize because it's my own voice. So let me know what you think of the vox.

BTW the screams are crappy...I can't figure out how to scream. I've tried the zen of screaming, but i just can't find a comprehensive guide or can't find the muscles on how to do it and not make it sound dumb.

Anyways, let me know if my voice is crap and has strange nasal qualities, or if it's aight.

-Sn3

1. http://www.soundclick.com/bands/page...songID=9113222

2. http://www.soundclick.com/bands/page...songID=9113247
Sin3rgy is offline   Reply With Quote
Thanked by:
Alt Today
Seven String

Beitrag Sponsored Links

Unread 05-07-2010, 06:36 PM   #2
ss.org Regular

Th3 Beyond is on a distinguished road
cheesy....
Th3 Beyond is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-07-2010, 09:01 PM   #3
Tr00f

matt397 is a glorious beacon of lightmatt397 is a glorious beacon of lightmatt397 is a glorious beacon of light
Quote:
Originally Posted by Th3 Beyond View Post
cheesy....
Wow that was a productive comment.