homepage   sevenstring guitars   sevenstring registry   photo gallery   subscription   spy 
Sevenstring.org - The Seven String Guitar Authority
Go Back   SevenString.org > General Discussion > Member Introductions
LIKE SS.org on Facebook FOLLOW SS.org on Twitter

Member Introductions Who are you, how long have you been playing, and what's your story? Post up and say hello!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 11-16-2005, 08:50 PM   #1
sbm
ss.org Regular

sbm is on a distinguished road
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
New dude, looking for advice on 7 string purchase

Hello all,
I'm a 5-string bassist, and I'm mainly just looking to buy a nice Ibanez 7 string guitar. Ive played bass since about 1995, so about 10 years. I'm 24 years old, in the USAF...
Hello :p

any advice on purchasing a Ibanez 7 string would be appreciated greatly!
sbm is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
Seven String

Beitrag Sponsored Links

Unread 11-16-2005, 08:53 PM   #2
Sign Your Neg Rep Posts!

Jason can play Erotomania with his toes.Jason can play Erotomania with his toes.Jason can play Erotomania with his toes.Jason can play Erotomania with his toes.Jason can play Erotomania with his toes.Jason can play Erotomania with his toes.Jason can play Erotomania with his toes.Jason can play Erotomania with his toes.Jason can play Erotomania with his toes.Jason can play Erotomania with his toes.Jason can play Erotomania with his toes.Jason can play Erotomania with his toes.Jason can play Erotomania with his toes.
Feedback Score: 20 reviews
7321??
Jason is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-16-2005, 08:54 PM   #3
Hates the Air