homepage   sevenstring guitars   sevenstring registry   photo gallery   subscription   spy 
Sevenstring.org - The Seven String Guitar Authority
Go Back   SevenString.org > Music Discussion > Luthiery, Modifications & Customizations
LIKE SS.org on Facebook FOLLOW SS.org on Twitter

Like Tree61Likes

Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 04-12-2012, 09:03 AM   #1
ss.org Regular

Haliphron is on a distinguished road
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Thoughts on Invictus Guitars

Hey everyone, I recently received a quote for a custom 7 from Invictus Guitars and they seem like a legitimate company, but I am hardcore skeptic when it comes to give a company I have no experience with hundreds of dollars over the internet to another country (I'm American by the way). If anyone can put my paranoia to rest about them I would appreciate it, because they look like they make sick instruments and I want one!
Alt Today
Seven String

Beitrag Sponsored Links

Unread 04-12-2012, 09:20 AM   #2
Count Blastula

FrancescoFiligoi is the epitome of metal.FrancescoFiligoi is the epitome of metal.FrancescoFiligoi is the epitome of metal.FrancescoFiligoi is the epitome of metal.FrancescoFiligoi is the epitome of metal.FrancescoFiligoi is the epitome of metal.FrancescoFiligoi is the epitome of metal.FrancescoFiligoi is the epitome of metal.FrancescoFiligoi is the epitome of metal.
Feedback Score: 11 reviews
I've never tried one, but aesthetically they almost make me throw up. That's just me though. Maybe look into Strictly 7 since you're in the US? Siggery also has a good reputation and very fair prices. And of course there's Carvin, but it's not full custom...
Unread 04-12-2012, 09:47 AM   #3
lover of fine woods

mphsc is a splendid one to beholdmphsc is a splendid one to beholdmphsc is a splendid one to beholdmphsc is a splendid one to beholdmphsc is a splendid one to behold
Feedback Score: 7 reviews